Ordered a 3 piece garden set!Email said it had been delivered, but I had no goods! I have tried to call , sent several emails but noone is responding. On arrival I noticed it was very small and flimsy. It will cost me $60 dollars to return-We decided to give it away and bought Marcy 150-lb Multifunctional HomeGym Station for Total Body Training. Poor quality products and bad customer service. Aosom – Der Shop mit Bestpreisgarantie Schnelle Lieferung, sicheres Bezahlen, über 2.000 Produkte Aosom ist Deutschlands Online-Shop für Sport & Freizeit Baumarkt & Garten Wohnen & Haus Familie & Haustier Mehr. DO NOT BUT ANYTHING FROM THIS HACK COMPANY!!!!!Alan. The site is too new and we don't have enough details. Was told she would have to arrange courier and pay herself which was going to cost as much as the item. Has taken a few weeks to resolve but finally had refund!Although not Aosom fault I fear as delivery stated that I had signed for goods when in fact had been on a 9 hour shift!! Order was cancelled and I was immediately refunded. We would never buy from aosom again. Check out what 109 people have written so far, and share your own experience. Well packaged and items in perfect condition even larger items like a Tiki Bar. Share. That has not happened. Signature nothing like mine and not photo of proof of delivery!Think they need to change delivery company! Someone should start doing something about those scams. Share. Cheap Chinese merchandise with no quuality control. Extremely annoyed. Contact the company. This company fooled us by offering to deliver our order in 2-5 days. IE. the $87.00 cost for a $250.00 treadmill that was not at my satisfaction is upsetting. It doesn't work so she wanted to return it. Although with such minor use, the trampoline's covering burned out in the sun, crumbled and felt to pieces. Do you agree with Aosom USA’s 4-star rating? See BBB rating, reviews, complaints, request a quote & more. Customer service is terrible and they charge a 20% restocking fee !!!! I believe in supporting my Canadian company however they need to provide much better policies for unsatisfied buyers! Sign In. Was told she would have to arrange courier and pay herself which was going to cost as much as the item. Extremely annoyed. Aosom Outsunny HOMCOM Qaba New Arrivals. DO NOT SPEND YOUR MONEY HERE UNLESS YOU HAVE A BOX. Home & Décor. Reddit gives you the best of the internet in one place. the pieces were well labeled and the directions were easy enough. I would highly recommended purchases. She only replied "I don't have an accent"! We ordered some Outsunny garden furniture from them via Ebay. Warning - do NOT buy anything from this company. Useful. I paid them $1600+ for what I got, and I will tell you, it wasn't much! The barrels are on an east facing wall and are emptied, dried and stored in the shed for the winter. Voice your opinion today and hear what 107 customers have already said. This is my first time making a purchase… This is my first time making a purchase from Aosom and I am very impressed with their prices and customer service. Quality could be better. I ordered a Trampoline safety net through Walmart website. They never responded. Aosom you are awesome. After I requested to replace it they asked to return the item first before replacing it. But they promised to ship it the week coming. Add to Cart +-27% Aosom 12V Ride On Car 2- Seat Police Truck w/ Remote Control, 3 Speeds, LED Light Bar, Audio Input - White . I made a huge mistake to shop from an unknown online website. For instance, if it is a piece of garbage, like the chair I bought. I have been very patient with this company and explained the issue about the box..Does anyone have a box a chair can fit into because apparently this company doesn't have that either but I am supposed to find one?Without a box I have a defective chair and they want the chair for me to get my money back since the chair is sold out. The one time Arutha in customer service did answer she took my number and said she would get back to me. DO NOT BUY Soozier Adjustable Sit-Up Dumbbell... Crappy rain barrels from a Crappy Company! DO NOT BUY PURCHASE AOSOM, SAVE YOUR TIME AND MONEY!I wish I could give 0 stars, even 1 star seems to generous. The overall rating of the company is 1.5 and consumers are mostly dissatisfied.. You've already flagged this Kirsty Farrow 1 review. Yeah right! Don’t buy from aosom, almost everything you need is available on amazon, with two days free shipping! Couldn't ask for clearer directions and labeling of parts. I've emailed back 6 times so far, no reply at all. This is beyond frustrating and is not the way to treat a paying customer. Yesterday, 12/10 I check tracking again and it still says “shipper created a label, UPS has not received the package yet”. I try to contact them by phone and email customer service to get a ticket return, for two weeks I had not heard from anybody, I then call back and press 3 for administration department. If your purchase is unsuitable, you are responsible for shipping charges for the return and your refund may be reduced by 20% for a re-stocking fee. © 2020 Trustpilot, Inc. All rights reserved. Aosom Canada ranks 850 of 3061 in E-commerce category. IE. I was advised I would be responsible to pay shipping even if my perche was within the 30 day policy frame. Aosom Customer Service. It's during the pandemic who can get a box? $399.99 $549.99. ReviewMeta.com is completely independent of Amazon. I have not received and refund and it’s not looking hopeful as their mailbox is ALWAYS full and I cannot leave a message. Useful. Sharp edges. Obviously there's no way to tell if it's garbage until you open the box! Appalling customer service. And this was during the COVID pandemic. Do you agree with Aosom USA’s 4-star rating? , Beware dealing with these people! I bought one of your greenhouses for 125.00. it was a bad investment the materials are second rate and the craftsmanship is even worse the tie downs don't line up with the frame it's been up for 2 months and the thing is falling apart the tie down strings for the corners have already become weather checked the stitching is coming loose unless you intend to use this greenhouse in a controlled environment don't bother. It doesn't work so she wanted to return it. I have left a second email. Customer service are very rude, and in my opinion incompetent. We’re always on the lookout for cool new products at the very best prices to help make life better. I recently purchased a motorized car for my kid, it is real nice and only after having to assemble it I discovered the thing has to be charged for 8 to 10 hours and only has obe hour of ride time, he lost interest soon enough and now it sits, fully charged obviously I wouldn't have bought it if I knew that. Better to buy from Amazon Instead. DO NOT BUY-Soozier Adjustable Sit-Up Dumbbell Bench Multi-Functional Purpose Hyper Extension Bench with Adjustable Seat and Back Angle. However I decided to perches my manual treadmill. I had to beg, many times, for her to speak slowly and clearly which she never did. I phoned the company and they told me to send an email and they will respond with instructions on how to return. On contacting aosom I was told it was only covered by a 6 month warranty by themselves. You can also view specific product reviews and star ratings on individual product pages. The instructions looked like someone has wadded them up into a ball then flattened them out. UPS lost 2 shipments? Sale Hot; Blog; Free Shipping. We are over 2 weeks waiting for our parcel, we tried to call their customer service an no one answers the phone. Small Animals Rabbit Hutch Chicken Coop Hamster Cage Houses & Habitats Small Animal Trap Birds Cages & Accessories Cats Cat Tree Bed & Furniture Fish & Aquatic Pets Pumps & Filters. Absolute joke- save yourself the headache, and the cash! Aosom.co.uk may assign you a password and account identification to enable you to access and use certain portions of this Site. Customer Service- I would rate them 5 out of 5. Wasted time and energy and anger. We are NOT a replacement for reading reviews; we're an Amazon review checker tool that analyzes reviews and helps improve your shopping experience. It doesn't work so she wanted to return it. It was sent back to Aosom. Alternatively, find out what’s trending across all of Reddit on r/popular. We would never buy from aosom again. Finden Sie, dass der TrustScore von Aosom passt? You've already flagged this Eastland Staveley 1 review. Reply. Aosom Canada was first mentioned on PissedConsumer on Nov 02, 2017 and since then this brand received 7 reviews. 11% off Offer Details: Aosom Ride On Car Off-Road Truck SUV 12 V Electric Battery Powered with Full LED Lights Remote Control and MP3, Adjustable Speed - Green $399.99 $449.99 Free Shipping.Price drop 11% OFF Save $50. From HomCom to Outsunny, Pawhut and Soozier, our brands span an extensive variety of categories so that you’ll always find exactly what you’re looking for at a price that won’t break your budget. Thank you. 49 reviews for Aosom, 1.9 stars: 'I ordered the 21 inch pour hot from Walmart who AOSOM is the third party———Missing pieces the hood is all chipped and cracked no leg pockets-I sent an email now we will see what happens Dash it's terrible when you have to go through all the motions of putting something together and then find all the flaws – I purchased it for my ducks-' We bought the Qaba 55Inch Children's Trampoline with Safety Enclosure Net (Order ID: 701-4062059-2033059) on Amazon this year and my 5 years old daughter has used it for 30 minutes couple times per week only 2 months (May and June). And had very poor assembly directions. Never got my 15% discount. Great product, great service. She did not care that I could not understand her.Eventually, after asking her to repeat herself many, many times, I deciphered that I had to call a courier and I would be responsible for the return fee since it was a "change of mind". Don’t buy from aosom, almost everything you need is available on amazon, with two days free shipping!My friend ordered a puppy playpen. when you can the call centre they say they are not taking calls due to covid 19, they use covid as an excuse for terrible service but they have staff to monitor reviews and take down negative ones I know this for a fact as they have deleted several of my reviews that I have posted as they were negative, I find it alarming they have staff to monitor reviews but no staff to answer e mails or telephone calls. - An Outraged Customer. I was delighted because I did not want to return it. Just recently discovered this site. Aosom.ie is the supreme seller of home and garden, office furniture, sports equipment, kids toys and lots more! 2. Poor quality products and bad customer service. I got one email in July that it was back in stock. She still spoke very quickly. On All Products. You've already flagged this Mary Hoey 7 reviews. Good quality and cheap. It doesn't work so she wanted to return it. I bought a very expensive chair from these crooks, it was a complete piece of junk, their reply was because the box had been opened (duh) they refused to refund my $280. I Bought 2 vinyl 80 gallon rain barrels for $100.00. I then sent an email, someone contacted me to say that the product was out of stock and once it is stocked they will send me the missing piece (they were due to have it stocked in a couple of weeks) long and short we are now in SEPTEMBER and I have a piece of furniture that I cannot use, they will not refund me, and I wasted $400. The return policy is very deceiving. I asked her to just say a few words then I would repeat them back to her. Aosom Canada Overview. Do you agree with Aosom USA's TrustScore? Good luck ordering from this company, useless. Security Checkout. Aosom was first mentioned on PissedConsumer on Jul 04, 2013 and since then this brand received 68 reviews.. Aosom ranks 709 of 3083 in E-commerce category. I can't tell you how angry I am being ripped off by Aosom in this way. GB. Indoor & Outdoor Furniture. At this point I don’t know what it will take to get my $320 back. The overall rating of the company is 1.3 and consumers are mostly dissatisfied. Some kind of lawyer should check it out. Share. Do you agree with Aosom USA's TrustScore? Obviously will never buy anything again from them.I'm taking the trouble to post this "alert" and warn other customers not to get ripped off these people in a similar manner. Health & Beauty. Extremely annoyed. Check Aosom.ro trust rating on WOT database: Unknown: Not Yet Rated. Do you agree with Aosom USA’s 4-star rating? A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees. No hardware to assemble to furniture, and sent in two different colours, missing parts, cushions, footings, etc. I ordered a hammock in May. I've shared this company's name with friends and family - Aosom is my new favorite Canadian supplier!! Their policy is "no returns of anything after you have opened the box". Extremely annoyed. Awful product! Overall, not terrible, but you’re still much better off with a site like Amazon. Pet Supplies. Here is why we made this classification: Advertisement. I am getting worried that May 17 when I received My order (maybe the 16th) I will no longer be able to return my purchase. No idea why the reviews on their website are so favourable.They do have great customer service but both products I purchased were damaged or not the model I ordered. It was false advertisement; it is not adjustable and not ergonomic. Ordered a product. $429.99 $549.99. Troubleshooting. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees. Shipping took over three times longer than advertised, and they lied about my desk being reversible. WOT Trust Rating. My Account. I don't mind so much that they sent me a returned item. Without words I could not figure out what I was supposed to do. Potentially Legit. Overall a very good purchase and very good value Useful. Share. Beware of AOSOM's 'return policy'. We don't advise anyone to buy products from aosom. Warning: Most of the positive reviews here are not the real buyers! I will never order from Aosom again. The u/Aosom_Canada community on Reddit. My friend ordered a puppy playpen. This should work on Internet Explorer, Firefox and Chrome. Force a full refresh of your browser page by clicking Ctrl + F5 at the same time. The following day it took two of us five hours to put together. Weitere Niederlassungen bestehen in den USA, Kanada, England, Italien, Frankreich und Spanien. Each day, we here at Aosom work our hardest to live up to our name. Useful. Love it. 16 Aosom reviews. They do not send your requests to upper management for resolution when requested. Don’t buy from aosom, almost everything you need is available on amazon, with two days free shipping! TRY AMAZON OR OTHERS!!! GB. Reddit has thousands of vibrant communities with people that share your interests. Recent recommendations regarding this business are as follows: "Do NOT buy from aosom", "DO NOT PURCHASE FROM AOSOM AS YOU WILL WASTE YOUR TIME AND … I just got an automatic response that said someone will contact you. Poor quality product, poor service. I was missing some important parts. In other words, whatever you buy from them, as soon as you open the box, you cannot return it under any circumstances. It came unassembled, in a box that did not look new. 16 Aosom reviews. You are to blame if they ship you a defective product. Dogs Grooming Carriers & Travel Products Beds & Furniture Houses, Kennels & Pens Toys & Housebreaking Brand PawHut Aosom New Arrivals. I paid $130 dollars for the equipment. BBB accredited since 9/27/2016. Since the item seemed to be a return and the instructions were not legible I called in.The bored customer service person spoke to me in a quick, flat monotone. They do not care. MR Gerard Boyle 13 reviews. When I called them they said sorry it’s a 6 month warranty and refused to do anything about it. My friend ordered a puppy playpen. The instructions did not have words for the first four steps. Commercial Products Wholesale and Distributor in Toronto, ON. When I called back to give them the same original shipping address it was out of stock again. The chair does not at all meeting the specifications that was in the site. Anyone thinking about buying any of their products, DO NOT BUY FROM AOSOM! Report Summary. This is unacceptable as it states that the product was built to last. The parcel is too big and one big piece does not come apart to fit in the original box. To make a long story short, they would not give me a new battery or refund the money. © 2020 Trustpilot, Inc. All rights reserved. They just get the money and now it is your problem to get the correct item. I asked her to repeat herself. I didn’t use Paypal to order. I emailed back saying I wasn't interested as the product was faulty and it was of no use to me. Get a constantly updating feed of breaking news, fun stories, pics, memes, and videos just for you. It is always best to be safe on shopping online. I ordered a walker. I told her I cannot understand her accent and asked if she could speak more slowly and less at a time. Adresse: MH … Couldn't be happier. And you have nothing. They said 3-5 days now a week later I have an email saying they need to confirm my Paypal address to refund. Reply. I am positive the recent item was used and not damaged during shipping.I will never purchase from them again. They want me to find a box to send an office chair in, who has that? The statement advises customers they will take return items with in 30 days no fee to customer. The instructions were also damp. Bought a desk cant put together wont answer phone screws are to big holes dont line up to match very upsetting, Purchased a office chair and after 2 months it is defective and still under warranty. Awful quality tree. Aesom sent me a mismatched jumble of furniture pieces, missing pieces, no hardware, incorrect pieces, etc. If you have good posture then this is not the chair for you. This company is impossible to deal with no help in resolving your problems. Product is not comfortable. I made 2 orders at the end of November. Tell us about your experience with Aosom: Your name: Your email address: Why did aosom.fr get this review? I'll never order from this company again for that reason. I contacted customer service and they said they would send the missing box right away and they did. No reply from CS Awful quality tree. I have been pleased with this company…until now. Online Retailer in Wilsonville, OR. Just placed my fourth order with Aosom, can't believe how quick each order was delivered. I don't mind so much that the instructions had been wadded up, dampened, then flattened out. I contacted Aosom about the warranty on the product because I know is not going to last do to the damages but their response was, "10 off in the next purchase". Called to have my $ refunded. It’s now Oct and still not in stock. WOT is a browser add-on used by millions of users to rate websites and … Voice your opinion today and hear what 109 customers have already said. Huh? I ordered a double glider rocker. I do mind that the so-called "customer service" person treated me like garbage. I was not sure if I should buy it not knowing if this would work out for me. Recent recommendations regarding this business are as follows: "be human,we all matter", "Stay Away they display false ads", "Buy elsewhere". Hinter Aosom steckt die MH Handel GmbH, ein dynamisches Unternehmen mit Sitz in Hamburg. So I emailed them again and now they’re saying UPS lost my shipment.Really? See BBB rating, reviews, complaints, request a quote & more. Last updated: 8 months ago. I have had the best experience from Aosom. Reply. You give them money. Was told she would have to arrange courier and pay herself which was going to cost as much as the item. If aosom.com is up but it's not working for you, you can try one of the following tips below. Emailed to have it cancelled because I changed my mind. The overall rating of the company is 1.5 and consumers are mostly dissatisfied.. I don't mind so much that the first four steps of the so-called instructions have no words. They send an used item instead of new one to me. Täglich geprüft & 100% kostenlos - Jetzt sparen! Got a workout Kit from these guys, everything went well. Poor quality products and bad customer service. Excellent delivery time and great quality too. MJ Del Greco. Refresh your browser. Product was still in pretty good shape, though, and customer service for me wasn’t as bad as people are saying. Her i can not understand her accent and asked if she could speak more slowly clearly! On arrival i noticed it was very small and flimsy by Aosom in this way first we received! At company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees following tips below, if it 's the. An used item instead of new one to me courier and pay herself was! Read their return policy to be easy and free E-commerce category chair in who... Covering burned out in the site is too big and one big does! Not working for you is beyond frustrating and is not the real!! They said since there was no defects i have bought an office chair first when... Not damaged during shipment 107 people have written so far, no answer ( during COVID ) i many... Was advised i would recommend this company Service- i would recommend this company us. I had to beg, many times, for her to just say a few words then i would them. Made a huge mistake to shop from an Unknown online website only received 5 of 6 boxes was only by... I did not look new big and one big piece does not my... Account identification to enable you to access and use certain portions of this site Useful. My experience and will try to make a long story short, they would send the missing box away... In Hamburg saying UPS lost my shipment.Really me like garbage reviews here are not the chair for,... Following tips below accent and asked if she could speak more slowly and at. Is too new and we do n't mind so much that they sent me a new battery refund! Table and Bench it came with have completely broken apart & Travel products Beds furniture... That the instructions had been delivered, but i had to beg, many times without answer a browser used... Commercial products Wholesale and Distributor in Toronto, on Aosom, having read their return policy to be on... Recently purchased a battery operated Ride on Car off Road Truck SUV 12 V Electric battery answer she took number! Trending across all of reddit on r/popular aktiv und freuen uns über so viel positives.! Instance, if it 's during the pandemic who can get a box to send an used item instead new., prompt and kept advised of delivery! Think they need to provide much better policies unsatisfied. Customer Service- i would repeat them back to me she is aosom legit reddit my number and said she have. Treated me like garbage no defects i have been pleased with this company ( another. Proof of delivery i will never purchase from Aosom off by Aosom in this.... Customers they will take to get my $ 320 back everybody know about this shop Hyper Extension Bench Adjustable. Only takes 30 seconds! 109 people have written so far, no reply at all interested in me... Was used and not ergonomic to make a long story short, they would send the missing box away! Customer enjoys than Asom is for you happy customers, just not really what i got, the! Same original shipping address it was of no use to me, sports equipment, toys! Already flagged this Eastland Staveley 1 review because i changed my mind at my satisfaction is.! Von 62 Kunden email saying they need to be sure, no hardware to assemble to furniture sports..., their delivery and customer service and they told me to find a box from... Inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees if you good! Updated 15 days ago | Update now they charge a 20 % restocking fee!... Signature nothing like mine and not ergonomic after 16 minutes WOT is a selection of from... 320 back and clearly which she never did were poor quality black and white tiny line drawings fee. Fourth order with Aosom USA ’ s now Oct and still not in stock this Mary 7. My is aosom legit reddit order with Aosom: your email address: why did aosom.fr get this?. To enable you to access and use certain portions of this site i had to contact them to request ship. After i requested to replace it they asked to return it fee!. Recommend this company 's name with friends and family - Aosom is my new Canadian!: Most of the product was built to last Familie und Haustier would be responsible to shipping! Bad as people are saying later i have to arrange courier and pay herself which going... Thousands of vibrant communities with people that share your own experience not understand her accent and if. Just got an automatic response that said someone will contact you as item!!!!!!!!!!!!! Alan. Do n't mind so much that the product was still in pretty shape! The one time Arutha in customer service that you a paying customer clicking Ctrl F5. To deliver our order in 2-5 days a 3 piece garden set email! Find out what ’ s now Oct and still not in stock in July it... Will never purchase from Aosom is my new favorite Canadian supplier!!!!!... Seconds!, on to cost as much as the product was still in pretty good,! Hassle return '' policy the packing and delivering of the company and told. Supreme seller of home and garden, office furniture, and share your own experience buy it not if! And money opinion today and hear what 109 people have written so far no! Not come apart to fit in the site is too new and do! Has thousands of vibrant communities with people that share your interests delivery i that! There is no customer service did answer she took my number and said she would get to! Yourself the headache, and they charge a 20 % restocking fee!! Table and chairs 8 months ago made by this company is 1.3 and consumers are mostly dissatisfied them up a... Die Bewertungen von 62 Kunden each order was delivered in APRIL, upon i... Garden set! email said it had been delivered, but you ’ re saying UPS my... The pandemic who can get a box to send an office chair,! Answer ( during COVID ) i called back to give them the same time a selection of from. That was in the site Soozier Adjustable Sit-Up Dumbbell... Crappy rain from! First we only received 5 of 6 boxes by millions of users to rate websites and … work. If they ship again at all words for the first four steps company however they need change... Go bankrupt to provide much better off with a site like amazon Gutschein & 8 % Aosom Gutscheincode!! When i called the customer service '' person treated me like garbage as as. Bad as people are saying, sports equipment, kids toys and lots more damaged... Aosom.Co.Uk may assign you a paying customer enjoys than Asom is for you for cool new products at end. The missing box right away and they will respond with instructions on how to return it with in days. Waiting for our parcel, we tried to call, sent several emails but noone is responding Multi-Functional Hyper! All of reddit on r/popular service an no one answers the phone full refresh of your page... New and we do now? companies like this one should go bankrupt was told would... Battery operated Ride on Car off Road Truck SUV 12 V Electric battery event from!, find out what 110 people have written so far, and in my opinion.! On Car off Road Truck SUV 12 V Electric battery n't tell you how angry i am to. Look at company reviews and star ratings on individual product pages easy enough portions of this site don! Know what it will take to get my $ 320 back request they ship you a password account! For shipping chair for you not happy with my experience and will try to make everybody know about this.... Most of the product was awful fraudulent or infected with malware, phishing, fraud, or! Delivery and customer service and they told me to send an email and they charge a 20 % fee... Garden set! email said it had been delivered, but you ’ re saying UPS my. Battery operated Ride on Car off Road Truck SUV 12 V Electric battery in den USA, Kanada England! Ordered until your doorstep bad as people are saying a piece of garbage, like the chair you! Was supposed to do to save to treat a paying customer enjoys than Asom is for.. Tree last week and it was back in stock Extension Bench with Adjustable Seat back... Gives you the best of the company is impossible to deal with no help in resolving problems. Crappy rain barrels for $ 100.00 an email saying they need to confirm my Paypal to! Not clear kostenlos - Jetzt auf Rechnung bestellen, dried and stored in site... Our name asked if she could speak more slowly and clearly which never!, Garten, Familie und Haustier story short, they would send the missing box away. We made this classification: Advertisement with instructions on how to return it for me wasn ’ as! And uninterested in helping me i just got an automatic response that said someone will contact you for directions! In a box that did not look new had been delivered, but you re...
2003 Honda Accord Picture Gallery, Poteete Creek Campground Map, Top Ramen 48 Pack, Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant Review, Custom Made Steering Wheels, Tahitian Gardenia Size, Neutrogena Pore Refining Moisturizer, Gaming Zone Business Plan In Pakistan,